IMDb > Sjors (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sjors (Character)
from "Westenwind" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Westenwind" (4 episodes)
  1. Metamorfose (29 April 2002)  
  2. Indecent Deceit (6 May 2002)  
  3. Tot de nek in het water (13 May 2002)  
  4. De rattenkoningin (3 February 2003)