IMDb > Torsten Buck (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Torsten Buck (Character)
from "Freundschaft mit Herz" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Freundschaft mit Herz" (5 episodes)
  1. Stocksauer (30 January 1996)  
  2. Flucht nach vorn (20 February 1996)  
  3. Kuß oder Schluß (12 March 1996)  
  4. Fuchsteufelswild (19 March 1996)  
  5. Unter Verdacht (26 March 1996)