IMDb > Kathy Fisher (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kathy Fisher (Character)
from "Beverly Hills, 90210" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Beverly Hills, 90210" (3 episodes)
... aka "Class of Beverly Hills" - USA (teaser title)
  1. Crunch Time (5 January 1994)  
  2. Addicted to Love (16 February 1994)  
  3. Change Partners (23 February 1994)