IMDb > Josie Oliver (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Josie Oliver (Character)
from "Beverly Hills, 90210" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Beverly Hills, 90210" (4 episodes)
... aka "Class of Beverly Hills" - USA (teaser title)
  1. Tainted Love (12 January 2000)  
  2. I'm Using You 'Cause I Like You (19 January 2000)  
  3. Fertile Ground (26 January 2000)  
  4. The Final Proof (9 February 2000)