IMDb > Dean Whitmore (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dean Whitmore (Character)
from "Beverly Hills, 90210" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Beverly Hills, 90210" (5 episodes)
... aka "Class of Beverly Hills" - USA (teaser title)
  1. Hate Is Just a Four Letter Word (16 November 1994)  
  2. Hazardous to Your Health (18 January 1995)  
  3. Love Hurts (1 March 1995)  
  4. The Real McCoy (10 May 1995)  
  5. If I Had a Hammer (27 November 1996)