IMDb > Lord Wilmore (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lord Wilmore (Character)
from "The Count of Monte Cristo" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Count of Monte Cristo" (4 episodes)
... aka "Le Comte de Monte Cristo" - France (original title)
  1. Episode #1.1 (7 September 1998)  
  2. Episode #1.2 (14 September 1998)  
  3. Episode #1.3 (21 September 1998)  
  4. Episode #1.4 (28 September 1998)