IMDb > Det. Frank DiMeglio (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Det. Frank DiMeglio (Character)
from "Raising the Bar" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Raising the Bar" (2 episodes)
  1. Out on the Roof (20 October 2008)  
  2. Hair Apparent (8 June 2009)