IMDb > Asaf Naveh (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Asaf Naveh
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Asaf Naveh (Character)
from "Tironoot" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Tironoot" (6 episodes)
  1. Disneyland (24 April 1998)  
  2. Laila Rishon Bli Ima (1 May 1998)  
  3. Kulam Bishvil Echad (8 May 1998)  
  4. Chosech Shivto Sone Vno (15 May 1998)  
  5. En Ahavot Smechot (22 May 1998)  
  6. Avot U'Vanim (29 May 1998)