IMDb > Fernando Alans (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Fernando Alans (Character)
from "Sortilegio" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sortilegio" (4 episodes)
... aka "Spell of Love" - International (English title) (festival title)
  1. Difícil confesión (1 June 2009)  
  2. Explotó (3 June 2009)  
  3. Alejados (11 September 2009)  
  4. Final (9 October 2009)