IMDb > Paul England (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Paul England (Character)
from "Shelley" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Shelley" (5 episodes)
  1. Fully Furnished (5 June 1980)  
  2. Dearly Beloved (18 June 1980)  
  3. Nor Iron Bars a Cage (12 January 1981)  
  4. On the Road to Damascus (4 November 1982)  
  5. Brave New World (11 November 1982)