IMDb > Lorina (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lorina (Character)
from Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (1972)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Diaries from Wonderland" (6 episodes)
  1. White Rabid (3 September 2014)  
  2. We're All Mad Here (10 September 2014)  
  3. It's My Own Invention (15 March 2015)  
  4. Eat Me, Drink Me (22 March 2015)  
  5. Pool of Tears (29 March 2015)  
  6. The Dark Rabbit Hole and What Alice Found There (20 April 2015)  
"The Wednesday Play" (1 episode)
  1. Alice (13 October 1965)