IMDb > Clive Ambrose (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Clive Ambrose (Character)
from "Dollhouse" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dollhouse" (5 episodes)
  1. Echoes (27 March 2009)  
  2. Epitaph One (28 July 2009)  
  3. Meet Jane Doe (11 December 2009)  
  4. Getting Closer (8 January 2010)  
  5. Epitaph Two: Return (29 January 2010)