IMDb > Prince Sprocket (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Prince Sprocket (Character)
from "Power Rangers Zeo" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Power Rangers Zeo" (6 episodes)
  1. Target Rangers (25 April 1996)  
  2. Mean Screen (8 May 1996)  
  3. It Came from Angel Grove (11 September 1996)  
  4. A Golden Homecoming (4 October 1996)  
  5. Good as Gold (23 November 1996)  
  6. A Season to Remember (27 November 1996)