IMDb > George Fallon (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
George Fallon (Character)
from "Diagnosis Murder" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Diagnosis Murder" (1 episode)
... aka "Dr. Mark Sloan" - Japan (English title)
  1. Hard-Boiled Murder (13 February 1997)  
"Mannix" (1 episode)
  1. Little Girl Lost (7 October 1973)