IMDb > Comte de La Borde (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Comte de La Borde (Character)
from "Nicolas Le Floch" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Nicolas Le Floch" (8 episodes)
  1. L'homme au ventre de plomb (28 October 2008)  
  2. L'affaire Nicolas Le Floch (30 October 2009)  
  3. La larme de Varsovie (3 December 2010)  
  4. Le dîner de Gueux (13 January 2012)  
  5. L'affaire de la rue des Francs-Bourgeois (20 January 2012)  
  6. Le crime de l'hôtel Saint-Florentin (22 February 2013)  
  7. Le sang des farines (1 March 2013)  
  8. Le noyé du Grand Canal (1 January 2015)