IMDb > Boaler (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Boaler (Character)
from "Vice Versa" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Vice Versa" (4 episodes)
  1. The Transformation (29 September 1981)  
  2. The Outcast (6 October 1981)  
  3. The Fight (20 October 1981)  
  4. The Reckoning (10 November 1981)