IMDb > Cha Cha (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Cha Cha (Character)
from "The Man in the Family" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Man in the Family" (7 episodes)
  1. Honor Bound (19 June 1991)  
  2. Once Bitten... (26 June 1991)  
  3. None for Sal (3 July 1991)  
  4. Uncle Sal (10 July 1991)  
  5. A Date with a Don (17 July 1991)  
  6. Real News (24 July 1991)  
  7. My Pal Joey (31 July 1991)