IMDb > Larry Franks (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Larry Franks (Character)
from "The Bill" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Bill" (5 episodes)
  1. A Model Murder: Part 1 (27 June 2007)  
  2. A Model Murder: Part 2 (28 June 2007)  
  3. Trail of Blood (26 July 2007)  
  4. Model Murder Uncovered (1 August 2007)  
  5. Caught by the Killer (2 August 2007)