IMDb > Le Colonel Malone (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Le Colonel Malone (Character)
from "Espionne et tais-toi" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Espionne et tais-toi" (7 episodes)
  1. Sosie et ciseaux (8 January 1988)  
  2. Bédouin-Bédouine (15 January 1988)  
  3. Les poubelles de la gloire (22 January 1988)  
  4. La métaphysique de l'oeuf (29 January 1988)  
  5. Flamiche en Barzac (5 February 1988)  
  6. Papa Pie et pas Papa (12 February 1988)  
  7. L'homme qui n'en savait rien (19 February 1988)