IMDb > Juge Antoine Rives (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Juge Antoine Rives (Character)
from "Antoine Rives, juge du terrorisme" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Antoine Rives, juge du terrorisme" (6 episodes)
  1. L'affaire JBN (8 January 1993)  
  2. L'affaire Sauer-Krabbe (5 February 1993)  
  3. L'affaire Kamel Benami (5 March 1993)  
  4. Action rouge (2 April 1993)  
  5. L'affaire Akbari (7 May 1993)  
  6. L'affaire du DC10 (4 June 1993)