IMDb > Lisa Silver (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lisa Silver (Character)
from "American Dad!" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"American Dad!" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (6 February 2005)  
  2. 1600 Candles (28 September 2008)  
  3. Escape from Pearl Bailey (9 November 2008)  
  4. License to Till (10 April 2011)