IMDb > Hanan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hanan (Character)
from "Inyan Shel Zman" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Inyan Shel Zman" (4 episodes)
... aka "A Matter of Time" - Israel (English title)
  1. Michutz La'Tchum (1 January 1992)  
  2. Omdim Ba-Mivchan (1 January 1992)  
  3. Nechitat Onesh (1 January 1993)  
  4. Sa Le'at (1 January 1993)