IMDb > Justice Kendall Woods (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Justice Kendall Woods (Character)
from "The Outer Limits" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Outer Limits" (2 episodes)
... aka "The New Outer Limits" - USA (promotional title)
  1. Final Appeal 2 (3 September 2000)  
  2. Final Appeal (3 September 2000)