IMDb > Garrett Delfino (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Garrett Delfino (Character)
from "Zeke and Luther" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Zeke and Luther" (3 episodes)
  1. Luck Be a Rodent Tonight (27 July 2009)  
  2. The Big Red Stacking Machine (3 August 2009)  
  3. Summer School (10 August 2009)