IMDb > General Wendall (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
General Wendall (Character)
from "The West Wing" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The West Wing" (4 episodes)
... aka "The White House" - Israel (English title), Japan (English title)
  1. The California 47th (19 February 2003)  
  2. Twenty Five (14 May 2003)  
  3. Jefferson Lives (8 October 2003)  
  4. The Cold (12 March 2006)