IMDb > Vera Peterson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Vera Peterson (Character)
from "Cheers" (1982)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cheers" (4 episodes)
  1. Thanksgiving Orphans (27 November 1986)  
  2. It's a Wonderful Wife (28 February 1991)  
  3. No Rest for the Woody (9 January 1992)  
  4. Look Before You Sleep (1 April 1993)