IMDb > Jonathan Gagen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jonathan Gagen (Character)
from "She's the Sheriff" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"She's the Sheriff" (3 episodes)
  1. Tastes Great, Less Killing (14 January 1989)  
  2. Forever Young (4 February 1989)  
  3. Kissing Cousins (1 April 1989)