IMDb > Bjarnfreur (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bjarnfreur (Character)
from Mr. Bjarnfreðarson (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fangavaktin" (2 episodes)
... aka "The Prison Shift" - USA (informal literal English title)
  1. Episode #1.2 (4 October 2009)  
  2. Episode #1.6 (1 November 2009)  
"Dagvaktin" (1 episode)
... aka "The Day Shift" - International (English title) (informal literal English title)
  1. Episode #1.1 (21 September 2008)