IMDb > Boris Bushkin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Boris Bushkin (Character)
from "MASK" (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"MASK" (6 episodes)
  1. Demolition Duel to the Death (9 September 1986)  
  2. Homeward Bound (8 October 1986)  
  3. Challenge of the Masters (29 October 1986)  
  4. High Noon (12 November 1986)  
  5. The Battle for Baja (19 November 1986)  
  6. Cliff Hanger (26 November 1986)