IMDb > Toomey (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Toomey (Character)
from "Ace Crawford... Private Eye" (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Ace Crawford... Private Eye" (5 episodes)
  1. Murder at Restful Hills (15 March 1983)  
  2. Bull Bates (22 March 1983)  
  3. Inch in a Pinch (29 March 1983)  
  4. The Microchip Caper (5 April 1983)  
  5. The Gentleman Bandit (12 April 1983)