IMDb > Constable Wilkes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Constable Wilkes (Character)
from "The Circuit" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Circuit" (3 episodes)
  1. Reading the Signs (8 December 2009)  
  2. Of Mice and Men (29 December 2009)  
  3. Swings and Roundabouts (5 January 2010)