IMDb > Gen. John Tanner (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gen. John Tanner (Character)
from "Tanner '88" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Tanner '88" (4 episodes)
  1. Moonwalker and Bookbag (2 May 1988)  
  2. Something Borrowed, Something New (17 July 1988)  
  3. The Boiler Room (11 August 1988)  
  4. The Reality Check (22 August 1988)