IMDb > Emma Path (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Emma Path (Character)
from "Boston Legal" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Boston Legal" (4 episodes)
  1. The Object of My Affection (6 November 2007)  
  2. Attack of the Xenophobes (13 November 2007)  
  3. Rescue Me (19 February 2008)  
  4. Dances with Wolves (6 October 2008)