IMDb > Mrs. Barrable (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mrs. Barrable (Character)
from "Sorry!" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sorry!" (4 episodes)
  1. Amaze Your Friends! (15 June 1987)  
  2. Gone, But Not Forgotten (22 June 1987)  
  3. A Fool and His Money (19 September 1988)  
  4. Flying Lessons (26 September 1988)