IMDb > Melissa Greenfield (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Melissa Greenfield (Character)
from "Nurse Jackie" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Nurse Jackie" (4 episodes)
  1. Pupil (27 July 2009)  
  2. Nose Bleed (3 August 2009)  
  3. Ring Finger (10 August 2009)  
  4. Pill-O-Matix (17 August 2009)