IMDb > Catherine Grieve (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Catherine Grieve (Character)
from "The Ambassador" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Ambassador" (6 episodes)
  1. The Road to Nowhere (18 April 1999)  
  2. Vacant Possession (25 April 1999)  
  3. Cost Price (9 May 1999)  
  4. Unholy Alliance (16 May 1999)  
  5. A Matter of Life and Death (23 May 1999)  
  6. Getting Away with Murder (30 May 1999)