IMDb > Rita Harvey (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rita Harvey (Character)
from "Jericho" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Jericho" (4 episodes)
  1. A Pair of Ragged Claws (16 October 2005)  
  2. The Killing of Johnny Swan (23 October 2005)  
  3. To Murder and Create (30 October 2005)  
  4. The Hollow Men (6 November 2005)