IMDb > Ule (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ule (Character)
from "Sons of Anarchy" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sons of Anarchy" (4 episodes)
  1. Potlatch (27 October 2009)  
  2. Fa Guan (3 November 2009)  
  3. Service (17 November 2009)  
  4. The Culling (24 November 2009)