IMDb > Gary Halliwell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gary Halliwell (Character)
from "The Manageress" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Manageress" (6 episodes)
  1. A Man's Game (11 June 1989)  
  2. Fit (18 June 1989)  
  3. The Management Reserves the Right (25 June 1989)  
  4. Collapsible Brollies (2 July 1989)  
  5. One of Us (9 July 1989)  
  6. Home and Away (16 July 1989)