IMDb > Luke Dalton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Luke Dalton (Character)
from "Beautiful People" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Beautiful People" (6 episodes)
  1. A Tale of Two Parties (20 March 2006)  
  2. Das Boots (27 March 2006)  
  3. Black Diamonds, White Lies (3 April 2006)  
  4. Where Are We Now? (10 April 2006)  
  5. Best Face Forward (17 April 2006)  
  6. And the Winner Is... (24 April 2006)