IMDb > Paul Savage (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Paul Savage (Character)
from "The Winning Streak" (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Winning Streak" (6 episodes)
  1. Local Hero (16 September 1985)  
  2. Hollow Victory (23 September 1985)  
  3. Hot Prospects (30 September 1985)  
  4. Trial Run (7 October 1985)  
  5. Unexpected Legacy (14 October 1985)  
  6. No Mistakes (21 October 1985)