IMDb > Prof. Pan Malcov (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Prof. Pan Malcov (Character)
from "Colonel Trumper's Private War" (1961)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Colonel Trumper's Private War" (5 episodes)
  1. Operation Lubenski (15 September 1961)  
  2. The Spy School (22 September 1961)  
  3. A Phoney Marks Time (29 September 1961)  
  4. Factory Saboteurs (6 October 1961)  
  5. Behind Enemy Lines (13 October 1961)