IMDb > Felix (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Felix (Character)
from "Felix und Oskar" (1980)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Felix und Oskar" (6 episodes)
  1. Felix zieht ein (4 January 1980)  
  2. Die Kritiker (11 January 1980)  
  3. Der Papagei (18 January 1980)  
  4. Der Patient (25 January 1980)  
  5. Liebes kleines Töchterlein (1 February 1980)  
  6. Die Liebhaber (8 February 1980)