IMDb > Judge Foster (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Judge Foster (Character)
from "Cold Squad" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cold Squad" (4 episodes)
... aka "Files from the Past" - Israel (English title)
  1. Murder Farm (20 October 2000)  
  2. Court Appeal (8 December 2000)  
  3. Loose Ends: Part 1 (10 February 2001)  
  4. Loose Ends: Part 2 (17 March 2001)