IMDb > Iain Ebelthite (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Iain Ebelthite (Character)
from "Personal Affairs" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Personal Affairs" (5 episodes)
  1. A Decent Proposal (16 June 2009)  
  2. Between a Rock and a Hard Place (23 June 2009)  
  3. Fool on the Hill (30 June 2009)  
  4. Vital Statistix (7 July 2009)  
  5. Connectivity (9 December 2009)