IMDb > Julian (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Julian (Character)
from "Ted Sampon: Househusband" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Ted Sampon: Househusband" (5 episodes)
  1. The Tampon Man Cometh (19 October 2009)  
  2. Setting the Mood (19 October 2009)  
  3. Ted's Delicate Flour (26 October 2009)  
  4. Dawn of a New Age Ted (10 November 2009)  
  5. Married... Again! (10 November 2009)