IMDb > Shifty Shafer aka Honest John (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Shifty Shafer aka Honest John
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Shifty Shafer aka Honest John (Character)
from "The Beverly Hillbillies" (1962)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Beverly Hillbillies" (6 episodes)
... aka "Mornin' Beverly Hillbillies" - USA (daytime version title)
  1. Jed Buys Central Park (29 October 1969)  
  2. The Clampetts in New York (5 November 1969)  
  3. Honest John Returns (11 March 1970)  
  4. Honesty Is the Best Policy (18 March 1970)  
  5. The Clampetts in Washington (22 September 1970)  
  6. Jed Buys the Capitol (29 September 1970)