IMDb > Allison Hale (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Allison Hale (Character)
from "Prison Break" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Prison Break" (4 episodes)
  1. Cute Poison (12 September 2005)  
  2. Odd Man Out (21 November 2005)  
  3. End of the Tunnel (28 November 2005)  
  4. Killing Your Number (15 May 2009)