IMDb > Elisa Shayne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Elisa Shayne
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Elisa Shayne (Character)
from "Drop Dead Diva" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Drop Dead Diva" (5 episodes)
... aka "Ddd" - USA (informal short title)
... aka "Diva" - USA (informal title)
  1. Ah, Men (4 September 2011)  
  2. Bride-a-Palooza (18 September 2011)  
  3. Change of Heart (25 September 2011)  
  4. Winning Ugly (24 June 2012)  
  5. Rigged (8 July 2012)