IMDb > Thal (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Thal (Character)
from Dr. Who and the Daleks (1965)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Doctor Who" (3 episodes)
  1. The Survivors (28 December 1963)  
  2. The Escape (4 January 1964)  
  3. The Rescue (1 February 1964)